Go To Content
::: Sitemap | Home | 中文版 | Contact Us | Links | FAQs | RSS Share Font smallmiddlelarge

Bureau of Energy, Ministry of Economic Affairs, R.O.C.

You are here: Home > About BOE > Organization


The Act of the Organization of the Bureau of Energy was passed by the Legislative Yuan in the Third Reading on January 9, 2004, and the implementation of the Act was promulgated by the President's order on the 20th of the same month. The Bureau of Energy was formed on July 1, 2004 by the decree of the Executive Yuan.
The BOE is headed by one Director General, one Deputy Director General and one Chief Secretary. The organization of the BOE is divided into 4 divisions (Planning Division, Petroleum and Gas Division, Electricity Division, Energy Technology Division) and 5 offices (Personnel Office, Secretariat, Accounting Office, Civil Service Ethics Office, Legal Affairs Office.)

Update: 2019-12-24
Go Back. Top
Government Website Open Information Announcement | Privacy Policy | Security Policy
Address : 13F., No.2, Fusing N. Rd., Jhongshan District., Taipei City 104100, Taiwan (R.O.C.) | MAP
Phone Number : 886-2-2772-1370
FAX : 886-2-2711-5891 or 886-2-2776-9417
Best browse supported with IE and Firefox with 1024 x 768 resolution
Update: 2021-10-25  Visitor: 5,464,742